About

Finance Alpin Kitzbühel comprises the parent company Auto Salon Kitzbühel, which specialises in the purchase and sale of luxury cars, sports cars and supercars. In addition, it is divided into four further divisions with “Investments, Real Estate, Participations, Yacht Charter” and stands for luxurious diversity. Whether contemporary street art in the Kitzbühel Art Salon or luxurious yacht holidays – Finance Alpin offers its discerning clients a wide range of exclusivity.

Car Salon Kitzbühel

Thanks to our international network, we can find your dream car in a very short time or find a suitable buyer for your car. In addition, we offer a variety of services related to your car and take care not only of individual modifications and maintenance, but also of car storage and maintenance.

Car Salon

Art Salon Kitzbühel

Art and automobile as a symbiosis of beautiful things in the Kitzbühel art salon. Marvel at the works of contemporary artists Max Wiedemann, Cocco Santamuerte, Cornelius Richter and Anna van den Hövel and immerse yourself in the world of the most talented artists of our time.

Art Salon

Yacht Salon Kitzbühel

With our yacht charter service, we also offer you the option of chartering luxury holiday yachts on a daily or long-term basis in the maritime sector. We are official sales partner of Azimut Yachtwerk – for Germany and Austria.

Yacht Salon

Charter Service

With our car, heli and jet charter service, we offer you the opportunity to charter vehicles, helicopters or jets from the luxury segment on attractive terms on a daily or long-term basis.

Charter

Über Uns

Die Finance Alpin Kitzbühel umfasst als Muttergesellschaft den Auto Salon Kitzbühel, der sich auf den An- und Verkauf von Luxusfahrzeugen, Sportwagen und Supercars spezialisiert hat. Zusätzlich gliedert sie sich mit „Investments, Immobilien, Beteiligungen, Yachtcharter“ in vier weitere Unternehmensbereiche und steht für luxuriöse Vielfalt. Ob zeitgenössische Streetart im Kunst Salon Kitzbühel oder luxuriöse Yachturlaube — die Finance Alpin bietet ihren anspruchsvollen Kunden ein breit gefächertes Spektrum an Exklusivität. 

Auto Salon Kitzbühel

Dank unserem internationalen Netzwerk können wir in kürzester Zeit Ihr Traumauto finden oder einen passenden Käufer für Ihren Wagen suchen. Zusätzlich bieten wir eine Vielzahl an Serviceleistungen rund um Ihr Auto an und kümmern uns neben individuellen Modifikationen und Instandhaltungen auch um die Verwahrung und -pflege.

Auto Salon

Kunst Salon Kitzbühel

Die Kunst und das Automobil als Symbiose der schönen Dinge im Kunstsalon Kitzbühel. Bestaunen Sie die Werke der zeitgenössischen Künstler Max Wiedemann, Cocco Santamuerte als auch Anna van den Hövel und tauchen Sie ein in die einzigartige Welt der drei talentiertesten Kunstschaffenden unserer Zeit.

Kunst Salon

Yacht Salon Kitzbühel

Mit unserem Yachtcharter Service bieten wir Ihnen im maritimen Bereich die Möglichkeit luxuriöse Urlaubsyachten auf Tages oder Langzeitbasis zu chartern. Wir sind offizieller Vertriebspartner von Azimut Yachtwerk – für Deutschland und Österreich.

Yacht Salon

Charter Service

Mit unserem exklusiven Car-, Heli- und Jetcharter Service bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit hochwertige Fahrzeuge, sowohl Helikopter als auch Jets aus dem Luxussegment zu besonders attraktiven Konditionen auf Tages oder Langzeitbasis zu chartern.

Charter